Monday, May 21, 2007

Quality Time

I feel loved when...

The Five Love Languages

My Primary Love Language is Quality Time

My Detailed Results:
Quality Time: 10
Words of Affirmation: 9
Acts of Service: 7
Physical Touch: 3
Receiving Gifts: 1

About this quiz

Unhappiness in relationships is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. It can be helpful to know what language you speak and what language those around you speak.

Tag 3 people so they can find out what their love language is.

Take the Quiz!
Check out the Book

Tuesday, May 15, 2007

Spring Mosaic

Spring Mosaic
Originally uploaded by UpNAdam.
We have had such a great time enjoying the beautiful weather. I have taken dozens of pictures of different places we have visited and some just around our house. Working on these photo prompts, really helps me appreciate the beauty of Oklahoma....sometimes you have to search for it, but it is always present. More to come much to do, so little time.