Monday, May 21, 2007

Quality Time

I feel loved when...

The Five Love Languages

My Primary Love Language is Quality Time

My Detailed Results:
Quality Time: 10
Words of Affirmation: 9
Acts of Service: 7
Physical Touch: 3
Receiving Gifts: 1

About this quiz

Unhappiness in relationships is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. It can be helpful to know what language you speak and what language those around you speak.

Tag 3 people so they can find out what their love language is.

Take the Quiz!
Check out the Book

1 comment:

Jessica Chapman said...

I own this book and loved it. Both my husband and I think it's awesome and really tells the truth! :) Love your blog!